Dorset Cottage Dorset Cottage Dorset Cottage Dorset Cottage

Chantry Cottage

September 2021

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
      1
booked
2
booked
3
booked
4
booked
5
booked
6
booked
7
booked
8
booked
9
booked
10
booked
11
booked
booked
12
booked
13
booked
14
booked
15
booked
16
booked
17
booked
18
booked
booked
19
booked
20
booked
21
booked
22
booked
23
booked
24
booked
25
booked
booked
26
booked
27
booked
28
booked
29
booked
30
booked
   

Short breaks available

With our short breaks, you can start any day - just book minimum 3 nights all year (excluding school holiday).

Contact us by email or telephone for details and prices.

One well behaved dog welcome by arrangement £30 per week or £5 per night for a short break

All prices to include: beds made for your arrival, towels and any fuel used during your stay. During the winter months (October to March) an initial supply of logs and kindling is complementary.
 

Please Note: our preferred change-over days are Monday and Fridays 

Availability due to Cancellation at Chantry Cottage,

Saturday 2nd October 2021 for one week £ 675

From To Price Per Week

Fri 15 Oct 2021

Thu 28 Oct 2021 £860

Fri 29 Oct 2021

Thu 16 Dec 2021 £675

Fri 17 Dec 2021

CHRISTMAS £1075
  NEW YEAR

£1075

Fri 7th Jan 2022

Thurs 31st March 2022 £ 675

Fri 1st April 2022

Thurs 21st April 2022 £ 865

Fri 22nd April 2022

Thurs 26th May 2022 £ 755

Fri 27th May 2022

Thurs 2nd June 2022 £ 985

Fri 3rd June 2022

Thurs 23rd June 2022 £ 1075

Fri 24th June 2022

Thurs 7th July 2022 £ 985

Fri 8th July 2022

Thurs 1st Sept 2022 £ 1075

Fri 2nd Sept 2022

Thurs 8th Sept 2022 £ 985

3 night breaks available all year round* 

Pet charge from £30 per week or £5 per night for a short break 

*excluding during school holidays. Outside of school holidays, changeover day may vary please ask.

 

Cottage information

Get in touch with us...