Dorset Cottage Dorset Cottage Dorset Cottage

Flint Cottage

December 2020

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
    1 2 3 4
booked
5
booked
6
booked
7
booked
8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22
booked
23
booked
24
booked
25
booked
26
booked
27
booked
28 29
booked
30
booked
31
booked
   

Short breaks available

With our short breaks, you can start any day - just book minimum 3 nights all year (excluding school holiday).

Contact us by email or telephone for details and prices.

One well behaved dog welcome by arrangement £30 per week or £5 per night for a short break

All prices to include: beds made for your arrival, towels and any fuel used during your stay. During the winter months (October to March) an initial supply of logs and kindling is complementary.
 

Please Note: our preferred change-over days are Monday's and Fridays but please ask 

From To Price Per Week

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Thu 17 Dec 2020 £410

Fri 18 Dec 2020

Thu 07 Jan 2021 £775

Fri 08 Jan 2021

Thu 11 Feb 2021 £450

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Thu 18 Feb 2021 £550

Fri 19 Feb 2021

Thu 25 Mar 2021 £499

Fri 26 Mar 2021

Thu 15 Apr 2021 £620

Fri 16 Apr 2021

Thu 27 May 2021 £550

Fri 28 May 2021

Thu 03 Jun 2021 £699
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Thu 24 Jun 2021

£620

Fri 25 Jun 2021

Thu 08 Jul 2021 £699

Fri 09 Jul 2021

Thu 02 Sep 2021 £740

Fri 03 Sep 2021

Thu 09 Sep 2021 £699

Fri 10 Sep 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021 £620

Fri 24 Sep 2021

Thu 14 Oct 2021 £550

Fri 15 Oct 2021

Thu 28 Oct 2021 £620

Fri 29 Oct 2021

Thu 16 Dec 2021 £620

Fri 17 Dec 2021

Fri 31 Dec 2021 £740

3 night breaks available all year 

Pet charge from £30 per week or £5 per night for a short break. 

 

Cottage information

Get in touch with us...