Dorset Cottage Dorset Cottage Dorset Cottage

Flint Cottage

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  1
unavailable
2
unavailable
3
unavailable
4
unavailable
5
unavailable
6
unavailable
7
unavailable
8
unavailable
9
unavailable
10
unavailable
11
unavailable
12
booked
unavailable
13
booked
unavailable
14
booked
unavailable
15
booked
unavailable
16
booked
unavailable
17
booked
unavailable
18
booked
unavailable
19
booked
unavailable
20
unavailable
21
unavailable
22
unavailable
23
unavailable
24
unavailable
25
unavailable
26
unavailable
27
unavailable
28
unavailable
29
unavailable
30
unavailable
       

Short breaks available

With our short breaks, you can start any day - just book minimum 3 nights all year (excluding school holiday).

Contact us by email or telephone for details and prices.

One well behaved dog welcome by arrangement £30 per week or £5 per night for a short break

All prices to include: beds made for your arrival, towels and any fuel used during your stay. During the winter months (October to March) an initial supply of logs and kindling is complementary.
 

Please Note: our preferred change-over day is Friday for weekly bookings.

From To Price Per Week

Fri 17 Apr 2020

Thu 21 May 2020 £535

Fri 22 May 2020

Thu 04 Jun 2020 £710

Fri 05 Jun 2020

Thu 25 Jun 2020 £535

Fri 26 Jun 2020

Thu 09 Jul 2020 £710

Fri 10 Jul 2020

Thu 03 Sep 2020 £775

Fri 04 Sep 2020

Thu 10 Sep 2020 £710

Fri 11 Sep 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020 £620

Fri 25 Sep 2020

Thu 08 Oct 2020 £535

Fri 09 Oct 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020 £620

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Thu 17 Dec 2020 £410

Fri 18 Dec 2020

Thu 07 Jan 2021 £775

Fri 08 Jan 2021

Thu 11 Feb 2021 £450

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Thu 18 Feb 2021 £620

Fri 19 Feb 2021

Thu 25 Mar 2021 £550

Fri 26 Mar 2021

Thu 15 Apr 2021 £620

Fri 16 Apr 2021

Thu 27 May 2021 £550

Fri 28 May 2021

Thu 03 Jun 2021 £699
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Thu 24 Jun 2021

£620

Fri 25 Jun 2021

Thu 08 Jul 2021 £699

Fri 09 Jul 2021

Thu 02 Sep 2021 £740

Fri 03 Sep 2021

Thu 09 Sep 2021 £699

Fri 10 Sep 2021

Thu 23 Sep 2021 £620

Fri 24 Sep 2021

Thu 14 Oct 2021 £550

Fri 15 Oct 2021

Thu 28 Oct 2021 £620

Fri 29 Oct 2021

Thu 16 Dec 2021 £620

Fri 17 Dec 2021

Fri 31 Dec 2021 £740

2 night breaks available all year round* from £130 per night

Pet charge from £30 per week or £20 per part-week

*excluding during school holidays. Outside of school holidays, changeover day may vary.

Cottage information

Get in touch with us...