Suffolk Cottage Suffolk Cottage Suffolk Cottage Suffolk Cottage

Nil Desperandum Cottage

January 2022

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
            1
booked
2 3 4 5 6
unavailable
7
unavailable
8
unavailable
9
unavailable
10
unavailable
11
unavailable
12
unavailable
13
unavailable
14
unavailable
15
unavailable
16
unavailable
17
unavailable
18
unavailable
19
unavailable
20
unavailable
21
unavailable
22
unavailable
23
unavailable
24
unavailable
25
unavailable
26
unavailable
27
unavailable
28
unavailable
29
unavailable
30
unavailable
31
unavailable
         

Short breaks available

With our short breaks, you can start any day - just book minimum 3 nights all year (excluding school holiday).

Contact us by email or telephone for details and prices.

One well behaved dog welcome by arrangement £30 per week or £5 per night for a short break

All prices to include: beds made for your arrival, towels and any fuel used during your stay. During the winter months (October to March) an initial supply of logs and kindling is complementary.

 

Please Note: our preferred change-over days are Monday and Fridays.from 2022 but please ask. 

From To Price Per Week

Fri 7th Jan 2022

Thurs 31st March 2022 £584

Fri 1st April 2022

Thurs 21st April 2022 £699

Fri 22nd April 2022

Thurs 26th May 2022 £624

Fri 27th May 2022

Thurs 2nd June 2022 £ 790

Fri 3rd June 2022

Thurs 23rd June 2022 £624

Fri 24th June 2022

Thurs 7th July 2022 £790

Fri 8th July 2022

Thurs 1st Sept 2022 £877

Fri 2nd Sept 2022

Thurs 8th Sept 2022 £790

Fri 9th Sept 2022

Thurs 22nd Sept 2022

£ 699

Fri 23rd Sept 2022

Thurs 13th Oct 2022

£ 624

Fri 14th Oct 2022

Thurs 27th Oct 2022

£ 699

Fri 28th Oct 2022

Sun 18th Dec 2022

£ 584

Mon 19th Dec 2022

Thurs 5th Jan 2023

£ 877

3 night breaks available all year round*

Pet charge from £30 per week or £5 per night for a short break 

*excluding during school holidays.

Cottage information

Get in touch with us...